Orange 26 …Continued

so my bday pics are finally here…………..cos Nicki got the flu 😦

My girls organised a semi surprised dinner for moi at the Golden Tulip hotel in Accra.

Need i say more? Enjoy the Fotos

 

Pee and i, you should know her, shes quite famous here 🙂

 

Debbie my number 1 lover

 

Love of my life……now who is that guy again?( he better buys me a new cake mixer) ……….he called Martin( dont forget the british accent and we are both dating him.

 

The Swaggon king of Aburi………

 

Reggieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Her Excellency Nana Hemaa and i…………xoxo

 

Mahogany Event blasting away………….awesome

 

Forgive my pimples………….i was super stressed

 

Cake Girls

 

I had a feast , i tell you a real feast and after, my stomach couldnt hide it……………it just gave me away but after all wat? it was my bday, only I had the right to have a big stomach

Now check that stomach………i wish my bday was every day. YEAH call me greedy i dont care

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

